5 Comments

It is sad to see how so many have made bad use of email. As email addresses are compiled and sold we then get unwanted messages. I get over 100 messages a day that I just delete without reading.

Expand full comment
Nov 17, 2023Liked by Hoang Samuelson

I get it. I feel inundated by so many good newsletters that it’s just becoming noise in my head. I really need to step back and let some light and space in, and a few good books:-)

Expand full comment

Hi there Hoang! I've been thinking a lot about your post and wanted to encourage you to do whatever brings you joy. One of the great things about having a newsletter is that you can do whatever you like. Keep in mind that it often takes a lot more work to be concise, so sending out something shorter could easily take more time.

Expand full comment